Board Members of the Union Mondiale de Billard
 
 
President
Name: Farouk El Barki
Address: 64, Mossadak Street
Place: 12311 Dokki-Cairo
Country: Egypt
Phone: +20 100 131 66 66
Fax:
Website e-mail address: farouk.barki@umb-carom.org
Personal e-mail address:  
First Vice President, Financial responsible and communication
Name: Fernando Requena
Address: C/ Arniches,26
Place: 46183 L´Eliana
Country: Spain
Phone: 0034670489683
Fax:  
Website e-mail address: frequena@umb-carom.org
Personal e-mail address:
Secretary General
Name: Rainer Selgrath
Address: Zum Wendelsgrund 7
Place: 66606 St. Wendel
Country: Germany
Phone: +49 6851 9759027
Fax: +49 6851 5550
Website e-mail address: rainer.selgrath@umb-carom.org
Personal e-mail address:  
Sports Director
Name: Herbert Thuer
Address: 18/324, Lavantgasse
Place: 1210-Vienna
Country: Austria
Phone: +4366488550012
Fax:
Website e-mail address: Herbert.Thuer@umb-carom.org
Personal e-mail address:  
Board Member
Name: Ersan Ercan
Address: 52/2,Cinnah caddesi
Place: 06540/ Çankaya / ANKARA
Country: TURKEY
Phone: +905326116946
Fax:
Website e-mail address: Ersan.Ercan@umb-carom.org
Personal e-mail address:  
Honorary Vice-President (Europe)
Name: Diane Wild
Address: Avenue Verdeil 1
Place: 1005 Lausanne
Country: SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 79 449 46 78
Fax: +41 21 351 42 05
Website e-mail address:
Personal e-mail address: diane.wild@eurobillard.org
Honorary Vice-President (America)
Name: Carlos A. Rivera
Address: Km 3,5 Carretera Norte INPASA
Place: Building Managua
Country: Nicaragua
Phone: +505 2249 3792
Fax:  
Website e-mail address:  
Personal e-mail address: ceerre@inpasa.com
Honorary Vice-President (Asia)
Name: Sam-Hyun Nam
Address: Room 115, 424, Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu
Place: Seoul 05540
Country: Korea
Phone: +82 2 2203 4674 6
Fax: +82 2 2203 4652
Website e-mail address:  
Personal e-mail address: hyunhyun2709@hanmail.net
Confederal Delegates
Confederation: CEB
Name: Jean-Pierre Guiraud
Address: 4 rue des Meuniers
Place: F-59000 Lille
Country: France
Phone:
Fax: +33 320 745 663
Website e-mail address:  
Personal e-mail address: jean-pierre.guiraud@eurobillard.org
REPRESENTATIVE OF THE PLAYERS
Name: BLOMDAHL Torbjorn
Address:
Place:
Country: Sweden
Phone:
Fax:  
Website e-mail address: t.blomdahl@t-online.de
Personal e-mail address: t.blomdahl@t-online.de
UMB Office Manager
Name: Santos Chocron
Address: Nijenheim , 6102
Place: NL-3704 BG ZEIST
Country: The Netherlands
Phone: +31 651807099 ; Off: +31302681491
Fax:  
Website e-mail address: umb-office@umb-carom.org
Personal e-mail address: santos@linepro.nl
UMB Responsible 5-Pins
Name: Gabrio Volante
Address: 70 via Salvo D'Acquisto
Place: I-20010 Marcallo con Casone (MI)
Country: ITALY
Phone: +39 02 97 61 264
Fax:  
Website e-mail address:
Personal e-mail address: gabrio.volante@eurobillard.org
UMB Legal Adviser
Name: Erhard Schran
Address: Victoriastraße 4
Place: D-45772 Marl
Country: Germany
Phone: +49 2365-43068
Fax: +49 2365-48050
Website e-mail address:
Personal e-mail address: erhard.schran@at-es.de
UMB Responsible Anti Doping
Name: Peter Link
Address: Peter-Schwingen-Str. 4
Place: D-53177 Bonn
Country: Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 174 396 70 83
Fax:  
Website e-mail address:
Personal e-mail address: peter.link@live.de
UMB Media Adviser
Name: Ji Hwan Yu
Address: 775 Gyeongin -ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu
Place: Seoul 07299
Country: Korea
Phone: